Committee

2021 Members:

Chairman Ian Heyes hezy4249@gmail.com
Vice Chairman Andy McClements andyscrap1@hotmail.com
Treasurer Bob Smith r.smith01@live.com
Secretary Mike Casey gwmikecasey@gmail.com
Shoot Captain Richard Dennison richard@dplrentals.com
Assistant Secretary Lawrence Alston lawrencealston@hotmail.co.uk
Members Mick Woods mickmg@outlook.com
Dave Jenkinson d.jenkinson@aspire.fcat.org.uk
Chris Bruffell Mrcbruffell_@hotmail.com
Karl Prince karlprince@yahoo.com
Colin Preston castlegatelancaster@gmail.com
Co Opted Members Matt King matt-king@live.co.uk
Jason Coxhead Beet.root@btconnect.com,
Co-Opted Auditors Steve Walls steve-walls@sky.com
John Bruffell john.bruffell@btinternet.com