December 2017
M T W T F S S
     
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Today's Weather
Preston
34°
clear sky
humidity: 59%
wind: 6mph N
H 39 • L 34
39°
Tue
44°
Wed
43°
Thu
39°
Fri
45°
Sat
Weather from OpenWeatherMap

Provincial Contacts

   
BedfordshireMark Cotterellmarkcotterell@googlemail.com
BristolSteve Cartersjcarter@blueyonder.co.uk
CornwallVictor Marshvicandadele@supanet.com
Cumberland 8i WestmorlandGeoff A.Greggainhighwaltonshed@sky.com
DevonshireAlan Hoskinga_hosking@btconnect.com
DurhamMatthew Pearce matthewpearce25@gmail.com
EssexPaul Reeves paul.reeves23@virginmedia.com
HertfordshireRam Maloccaram@cmtevents.co.uk
East Kent Roger Wilkessecretary@eastkentclayshooters.co.uk
West Kent Stuart Darbyscdl@btinternet.com
West LancashireMike Caseygwmikecasey@gmail.com
Leicester / RutlandJohn Noonjnoon@talktalk.net
MetGLMarc Pricemgp@m2interiors.net
MiddlesexDonald Campbellmmcpss@suedon.co.uk
MonmouthMartin Pricemartinprice@babcockinternational.com
NorfolkDavid Gooddavid.good@btinternet.com
North YorkshireMichael Halliwellmj.aitch@ntlworld.com
SomersetGraham Payneirene.payne@btopenworld.com
West Suffolk Roger Nashnash.family2@btinternet.com
SurreyMick Bushbybuzzby6543@btinternet.com
East Sussex Dan Kerwoodjankerwood@btinternet.com
West Sussex Darron Carverdarron@apsleysporting.co.uk
WarwickshireJim Pikethebeechwoodboys@gmail.com
WiltshirePeter Dykedypt4@aol.com
West YorkshireDr. William F. Watsonwilliam@watdoc.co.uk
Provincial Contacts